Grundschule Aurachtal
 

DAS KOLLEGIUM


Klassenlehrkräfte

Name

Klasse

E-Mail

Sprechstunde

Frau Schneider

1a

k.scheider@grundschule-aurachtal.de

MI 11:45-12:30 Uhr

Frau Beßler

1b

j.bessler@grundschule-aurachtal.de

DI 12:30-13:15 Uhr

Frau Schönfelder

2a

L.schoenfelder@grundschule-aurachtal.de

DO 11:35-12:20 Uhr (OB)

Herr Holzer

2b

s.holzer@grundschule-aurachtal.de

DI 12:20-13:05 Uhr (OB)

Frau Braun

3a

c.braun@grundschule-aurachtal.de

DO 10:00-10:45 Uhr

Frau Schwarz

3b

m.schwarz@grundschule-aurachtal.de

DI 8:30-9:30 Uhr

Herr Wengert

4a

c.wengert@grundschule-aurachtal.de

MO 11:45-12:30 Uhr

Frau Krone

4b

k.krone@grundschule-aurachtal.de

nach Vereinbarung


Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenführung

Name

E-Mail

Sprechstunde

Frau Maibom

schulleiter@grundschule-aurachtal.de

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Lischke

m.lischke@grundschule-aurachtal.de

MO 8:00-8:45 Uhr

Frau Brendel

s.brendel@grundschule-aurachtal.de

nach Vereinbarung


Fachlehrkräfte

Name

Fach

Sprechstunde

Frau Schmidt

ev. Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Keller

kath. Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Herr Keller

kath. Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Sauer

ev. Religion

nach Vereinbarung

Frau Heisler

Werken und Gestalten

nach Vereinbarung unter s.heisler@grundschule-aurachtal.de


Mobile Reserven

Name

E-Mail

Frau Dietlein

j.dietlein@grundschule-aurachtal.de


E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos